Girl Talk's new album is on the Pay What You Want model that Radiohead made popular last year. Get it here.

Feed the Animals:

01 Play Your Part (Pt. 1)

02 Shut the Club Down

03 Still Here

04 What It's All About

05 Set It Off

06 No Pause

07 Like This

08 Give Me a Beat

09 Hands in the Air

10 In Step

11 Let Me See You

12 Here's the Thing

13 Don't Stop

14 Play Your Part (Pt. 2)
AuthorNick Greto